EFI to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

EFI to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

FOSTER CITY, Calif., May 3, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Electronics For Imaging,
Inc. (Nasdaq:EFII), a world leader in customer-focused digital printing
innovation, today announced it will be presenting at the following investor
conferences in May:

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2013 Smid Cap Conference - Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Where: Four Seasons Hotel, Boston

Vincent Pilette, EFI's chief financial officer, is scheduled to speak at 3:50
p.m. ET / 12:50 p.m. PT.

The 12th Annual JMP Securities Research Conference - Monday, May 13, 2013

Where: Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco

Vincent Pilette, EFI's chief financial officer, is scheduled to speak at 3:00
p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT.

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference -
Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Where: Crowne Plaza Times Square, New York

Guy Gecht, EFI's chief executive officer, is scheduled to speak at 4:25 p.m.
ET / 1:25 p.m. PT.

Live audio webcasts of the 12^th Annual JMP Securities Research Conference and
Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference will be
made available on the Investor Relations/Events & Presentations portion of EFI
website at http://www.efi.com. A replay of the webcasts will be available
online at the aforementioned website following the conclusion of each event.

About EFI

EFI™ (www.efi.com) is a worldwide provider of products, technology, and
services leading the transformation of analog to digital imaging. Based in
Silicon Valley with offices around the globe, the company's powerful
integrated product portfolio includes digital front-end servers; superwide,
wide-format, label, and ceramic inkjet presses and inks; production workflow,
web-to-print, and business automation software; and office, enterprise, and
mobile cloud solutions. These products allow users to produce, communicate and
share information in an easy and effective way, and enable businesses to
increase their profits, productivity, and efficiency.

Follow us Online:

Follow us on Twitter: @EFI_Print_Tech

Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/EFI.Digital.Print.Technology

View us on YouTube: www.youtube.com/EFIDigitalPrintTech

CONTACT: Investor Relations:
         JoAnn Horne
         Market Street Partners
         415-445-3235

Electronics For Imaging, Inc. Logo
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.