Breaking

Russian International Reserves Fall $15.7 Billion in Week to Dec. 19
Tweet TWEET

Applied Materials to Hold Q2 FY2013 Earnings Call on May 16, 2013 at 4:30 p.m. ET

  Applied Materials to Hold Q2 FY2013 Earnings Call on May 16, 2013 at 4:30
  p.m. ET

Business Wire

SANTA CLARA, Calif. -- May 03, 2013

Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) will hold a conference call to discuss
its financial results for the second quarter of FY2013 and business outlook on
Thursday, May 16, 2013, at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT).

A live webcast of the call will be available on the Applied Materials website
at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/investor-relations. A replay will be
available beginning on May 16 at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) and remain
available on the website for one year.

Applied Materials, Inc. is the global leader in providing innovative
equipment, services and software to enable the manufacture of advanced
semiconductors, flat panel displays and solar photovoltaic products. Our
technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar
panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses around the
world. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:

Applied Materials, Inc.
Mike Sullivan, 408-748-5227 (Investment Community)
investor_relations@amat.com
or
Kevin Winston, 408-235-4498 (Editorial/Media)
kevin_winston@amat.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.