NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events for Financial Community

NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events for Financial Community 
SANTA CLARA, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 05/03/13 --  NVIDIA (NASDAQ:
NVDA) will present at the following financial conferences:  
Barclays Global Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Conference 
Wednesday, May 22, at 11:55 a.m. PT (2:55 p.m. ET)
 Crowne Plaza
Times Square, New York 
Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2013 Global Technology Conference 
Tuesday, June 4, at 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET)
 Ritz Carlton Hotel, San
Francisco 
Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's
presentation at each of these events, available on the NVIDIA website
at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of each webcast will be
available for seven days afterward.  
About NVIDIA
 Since 1993, NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) has pioneered the art
and science of visual computing. The company's technologies are
transforming a world of displays into a world of interactive
discovery -- for everyone from gamers to scientists, and consumers to
enterprise customers. More information at
http://nvidianews.nvidia.com and http://blogs.nvidia.com. 
Copyright 2013 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA and
the NVIDIA logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA
Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and
product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with
which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability and
specifications are subject to change without notice. 
For further information, contact: 
Rob Csongor 
Investor Relations 
NVIDIA Corporation 
(408) 566-6373 
rcsongor@nvidia.com  
Robert Sherbin
Corporate Communications
NVIDIA Corporation
(408) 566-5150
rsherbin@nvidia.com 
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.