Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,392.83 130.27 0.80%
S&P 500 1,858.16 15.18 0.82%
NASDAQ 4,074.09 39.93 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,139.26 47.74 1.54%
FTSE 100 6,584.17 42.56 0.65%
DAX 9,317.82 144.11 1.57%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,417.68 420.87 3.01%
TOPIX 1,166.55 30.46 2.68%
HANG SENG 22,696.01 24.75 0.11%

Nevsun to Release Q1 2013 Results May 9


Nevsun to Release Q1 2013 Results May 9

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA -- (Marketwired) -- 05/02/13 -- Nevsun Resources Ltd. (TSX:NSU)(NYSE MKT:NSU) ("Nevsun") announces that Q1 2013 financial results will be released on May 9, 2013, after close of trading, to be followed by a conference call on May 10, 2013, at 8AM Pacific, 11AM Eastern and 4PM GMT.


 
Call in details:                                                            
  North America: 1 877-440-9795 / 1 416-340-8530                            
  UK: 00800-2787-2090 (toll free)                                           
  Other International: +1 416-340-8530                                      

About Nevsun Resources Ltd.

Nevsun Resources Ltd. is a Vancouver-based mining company with an operating mine in Eritrea. Nevsun's 60%-owned Bisha Mine commenced commercial gold production in February 2011 and is scheduled to transition to copper/gold production in mid 2013. Management expects the Bisha Mine will rank as one of the highest grade open pit base metal deposits in the world.

NEVSUN RESOURCES LTD.

Cliff T. Davis, President & Chief Executive Officer Contacts: Kin Communications 604 684 6730 or Toll free: 1 866 684 6730 nsu@kincommunications.com www.nevsun.com

Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement