GOL Announces its NEW 1Q13 Earnings Release Schedule

             GOL Announces its NEW 1Q13 Earnings Release Schedule

PR Newswire

SAO PAULO, May 2, 2013

SAO PAULO, May 2, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- GOL Linhas Aereas Inteligentes S.A.
(BM&FBOVESPA: GOLL4 e NYSE: GOL), (S&P: B, Fitch: B-, Moody's: B3), the
largest low-cost and low-fare airline in Latin America, announces its NEW 1Q13
Earnings Release Schedule.

1Q13 EARNINGS RELEASE
May 13, 2013 (after trading hours)

QUIET PERIOD
In accordance with fair disclosure and corporate governance best practices,
GOL started its Quiet Period on April 29, and will end immediately after the
conference calls on May 14.

CONFERENCE CALLS

English
May 14, 2013
10:00 a.m. (US EST)
11:00 a.m. (Brasilia Time)
Phone: +1 (786) 924-6977 (US only)
Phone: +55 (11) 4688-6361 (Brazil only)
Code: GOL

Portuguese
May 14, 2013
09:00 a.m. (US EST)
10:00 a.m. (Brasilia Time)
Phone: +55 (11) 4688-6361
Phone: +55 (11) 4706-0951
Code: GOL

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for
the conference calls.

SLIDES AND WEBCAST: A slide presentation will be available for viewing and
downloading in our website www.voegol.com.br/ir. The Conference Calls will be
live broadcast over the Internet on the same website, remaining available
after the event.

REPLAY: A conference call replay facility will be available for 7 days.

For further information visit www.voegol.com.br/ir

CONTACTS

INVESTOR RELATIONS
Edmar Lopes - CFO
Andre Carvalho - Planning and IR Manager
Gustavo Mendes - Investor Relations
Jenifer Nicolini - Investor Relations
Phone: (11) 2128-4700

E-mail: ri@golnaweb.com.br
Website: www.voegol.com.br/ri
Twitter: @GOLinvest

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: (11) 2128-4183
E-mail: comcorp@golnaweb.com.br
Twitter: @GOLcomunicacao

ABOUT GOL LINHAS AEREAS INTELIGENTES S.A.

GOL Linhas Aereas Inteligentes S.A. (Bovespa: GOLL4 and NYSE: GOL), the
largest low-cost and low-fare airline in Latin America, offers around 970
daily flights to 65 destinations in 10 countries in South America, Caribbean
and the United States under the GOL and VARIG brands, using a young, modern
fleet of Boeing 737-700 and 737-800 Next Generation aircraft, the safest, most
efficient and most economical of their type.

SOURCE GOL Linhas Aereas Inteligentes S.A.

Website: http://www.voegol.com.br/ir
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.