Breaking News

Tweet TWEET

Tilly's, Inc. to Report First Quarter Fiscal Year 2013 Results on May 29, 2013

  Tilly's, Inc. to Report First Quarter Fiscal Year 2013 Results on May 29,
  2013

Business Wire

IRVINE, Calif. -- May 01, 2013

Tilly’s, Inc. (NYSE: TLYS) today announced that the company will release its
financial results for the first quarter ended May 4, 2013, after the market
close on Wednesday, May 29, 2013. Daniel Griesemer, President and Chief
Executive Officer, and Bill Langsdorf, Senior Vice President and Chief
Financial Officer, will host a conference call that afternoon (May 29, 2013)
at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) to discuss the financial results.

Investors and analysts interested in participating in the call are invited to
dial (888) 438-5524 at 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT). The conference call will
also be available to interested parties through a live webcast at
www.tillys.com. Please visit the website and select the “Investor Relations”
link at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register and
download any necessary software.

A telephone replay of the call will be available until June 12, 2013, by
dialing (877) 870-5176 (domestic) or (858) 384-5517 (international) and
entering the conference identification number: 3921385. Please note
participants must enter the conference identification number in order to
access the replay.

About Tilly’s

Tilly's is a fast-growing destination specialty retailer of West Coast
inspired apparel, footwear and accessories with an extensive assortment of the
most relevant and sought-after brands rooted in action sports, music, art and
fashion. Tilly’s is headquartered in Southern California and, as of May 1,
2013, operated 175 stores and through its website, www.tillys.com.

Contact:

Investor Relations:
ICR, Inc.
Anne Rakunas/Joseph Teklits
310-954-1113
anne.rakunas@icrinc.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.