Enerplus Announces 2013 First Quarter Results Conference Call and Annual General Meeting Webcast

Enerplus Announces 2013 First Quarter Results Conference Call and Annual 
General Meeting Webcast 
CALGARY, April 30, 2013 /CNW/ - Enerplus Corporation ("Enerplus") (TSX: ERF) 
(NYSE: ERF) will be releasing our operating and financial results for the 
first quarter of 2013 at 4:00 AM MT (6:00 AM ET) on Friday, May 10, 2013. A 
conference call hosted by Mr. Gordon J. Kerr and Mr. Ian C. Dundas will be 
held at 8:30 AM MT (10:30 AM ET) to discuss these results. Details of the 
conference call are as follows: 
Q1 Results Live Conference Call 
Date:        Friday, May 10, 2013 
Time:        8:30 AM MT (10:30 AM ET) 
Dial-In:     647-427-7450 
         1-888-231-8191 (toll free) 
Audiocast:   http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1129683/1232193 
To ensure timely participation in the conference call, callers are encouraged 
to dial in 15 minutes prior to the start time to register for the event. A 
telephone replay will be available for 30 days following the conference call 
and can be accessed at the following numbers: 
Dial-In:   416-849-0833 
       1-855-859-2056 (toll free) 
Passcode:  24407425 
Annual General Meeting 
Enerplus Corporation will also be hosting our Annual General Meeting on 
Friday, May 10, 2013 at 10:00 AM MT (12:00 PM ET) at the Metropolitan 
Conference Centre in Calgary, Alberta. Mr. Gordon J. Kerr, President and CEO 
and Mr. Ian C. Dundas, Executive VP & COO, will provide an update on Enerplus' 
operations starting at approximately 10:10 AM MT (12:10 PM ET). This update 
will be available via webcast. Details are below: 
Date:    Friday, May 10, 2013 
Time:    10:10 AM MT (12:10 PM ET) 
Webcast: 
http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=597299&s=1&k=201EE22A03BD90DB85C7C4E40046E02B 
A replay of the webcast will be available after the meeting on our website at 
www.enerplus.com. 
Electronic copies of our financial statements, news releases, and other public 
information are available on our website at www.enerplus.com. 
Gordon J. Kerr
President & Chief Executive Officer
Enerplus Corporation 
Except for the historical and present factual information contained herein, 
the matters set forth in this news release, including words such as "expects", 
"projects", "plans" and similar expressions, are forward-looking information 
that represents management of Enerplus' internal projections, expectations or 
beliefs concerning, among other things, future operating results and various 
components thereof or the economic performance of Enerplus. The projections, 
estimates and beliefs contained in such forward-looking statements necessarily 
involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties, which may cause Enerplus' 
actual performance and financial results in future periods to differ 
materially from any projections of future performance or results expressed or 
implied by such forward-looking statements. These risks and uncertainties 
include, among other things, those described in Enerplus' filings with the 
Canadian and U.S. securities authorities. Accordingly, holders of Enerplus 
shares and potential investors are cautioned that events or circumstances 
could cause results to differ materially from those predicted. 
For further information, please contact Investor Relations at  1-800-319-6462 
or emailinvestorrelations@enerplus.com. 
SOURCE: Enerplus Corporation 
To view this news release in HTML formatting, please use the following URL: 
http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/April2013/30/c2144.html 
CO: Enerplus Corporation
ST: Alberta
NI: OIL CONF ERN  
-0- Apr/30/2013 22:00 GMT