Follow our Conference Call: 1st Quarter of 2013 Earnings Results - Itau Unibanco S.A.

   Follow our Conference Call: 1st Quarter of 2013 Earnings Results - Itau
                                Unibanco S.A.

PR Newswire

SAO PAULO, April 26, 2013

SAO PAULO, April 26, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --Itau Unibanco Holding S.A.
(BM&FBovespa: ITUB4 and ITUB3; NYSE: ITUB and BCBA: ITUB4) is pleased to
invite you to participate in our conference calls about the 1^st quarter of
2013 earnings results.

The live webcast will be available at http://www.itau-unibanco.com/ir

Save the date: May 2, 2013
Access Code: Itau Unibanco

Portuguese:

• 08:30 AM (EST)
• 09:30 AM (Brasilia time)
(55-11) 4688-6361

English:

• 10:00 AM (EST)
• 11:00 AM (Brasilia time)
Toll-free from the US: (1-866) 262-4553
In Brazil: (55-11) 4688-6361
Other countries: (1-412) 317-6029

Presentation:

Alfredo Egydio Setubal
Executive Vice President and IRO

Caio Ibrahim David
CFO (Chief Financial Officer)

Rogerio Calderon
Corporate Controller & Head of Investor Relations

The live webcast will be available at www.itau-unibanco.com/ir. The conference
calls will also be archived in audio format on the same website. To access an
audio replay of the conference calls, which will be available until May 8,
2013, dial (55 11) 4688-6312. Access codes: 6549496# (call in Portuguese) and
0600682# (call in English). The slide presentation will be available for
viewing and downloading on Thursday morning. If you have any questions, please
contact Ms. Doris Pompeu at globalRI, at (55 11) 3254-6710 or
doris.pompeu@globalri.com.br.

SOURCE Itau Unibanco Holding S.A.

Website: http://www.itau-unibanco.com/ir
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.