Breaking News

Norwegian Cruise to Buy Prestige Cruises for $3.03 Billion With Debt
Tweet TWEET

Calix to Webcast Two Investor Conferences in May

Calix to Webcast Two Investor Conferences in May 
PETALUMA, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/29/13 --  Calix, Inc. (NYSE:
CALX) today announced that the company will webcast its presentations
at the following two investment conferences in May: 


 
--  Jefferies 2013 Global TMT Conference
     Location: New York, NY
    
    Date/Time: May 7, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time/7:00 a.m. Pacific
    Time
    
    
--  Cowen and Company 41st Annual Technology, Media & Telecom
    Conference
     Location: New York, NY
     Date/Time: May 29, 2013 from
    8:45a.m. Eastern Time/5:45 a.m. Pacific Time

  
Live and archived audio webcasts of these presentations will be
available on the investor relations section of the Calix website at
http://investor-relations.calix.com/.  
About Calix  
Calix (NYSE: CALX) is a global leader in access innovation. Its
Unified Access portfolio of broadband communications access systems
and software enables communications service providers worldwide to
transform their copper- and fiber-based networks and become the
broadband provider of choice to their subscribers. For more
information, visit the Calix website at www.calix.com.  
Investor Inquiries: 
David H. Allen
408-474-0080
David.Allen@Calix.com 
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.