TPC Group First Quarter 2013 Earnings

TPC Group First Quarter 2013 Earnings

HOUSTON, April 26, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. (TPC), a leading
fee-based processor and service provider of value-added products derived from
niche petrochemical raw materials, announced today that it will post its
results for the quarter ended March 31, 2013 on its web site on Thursday, May
9th at 4pm ET (3pm CT) and that it will host a conference call for holders of
the Company's 8.75% senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors
on Friday, May 10th at 10am ET (9am CT). Financial results and conference call
details are available via registration on the Investor section of TPC's
website: www.tpcgrp.com.

About TPC Group

TPC Group Inc. is a leading producer of value-added products derived from
niche petrochemical raw materials such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of
critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast
region.TPC Group sells its products into a wide range of performance,
specialty and intermediate markets, including synthetic rubber, fuels,
lubricant additives, plastics and surfactants. Headquartered in Houston,
Texas, with an operating history of over 70 years, TPC Group has manufacturing
facilities in the industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel,
Port Neches and Baytown, Texas, operates a product terminal in Lake Charles,
Louisiana. For more information, visit the Company's website at
www.tpcgrp.com.

CONTACT: Miguel Desdin
         PHONE: 713.840-2435

company logo
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.