Breaking News

Tweet TWEET

Infinera Announces Participation in Investor Community Events for May 2013

Infinera Announces Participation in Investor Community Events for May 2013 
SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/25/13 --  Infinera (NASDAQ:
INFN) today announced that it will participate in the following
webcasted investment community events: 
Jefferies 2013 Global Technology Media and Telecom Conference - New
York, NY
 Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2013
 Presentation: 11:30am PT /
2:30pm ET
 Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor
Relations 
J.P. Morgan TMT Conference 2013 - Boston, MA
 Date: Tuesday, May 14,
2013
 Presentation: 7:40am PT / 10:40am ET
 Webcast: www.infinera.com,
click on Company-Investor Relations 
About Infinera
 Infinera specializes in Digital Optical Networking
solutions that are designed to continually improve the economics of
optical networking by combining the speed of optics with the
simplicity of digital. Infinera is unique in its use of breakthrough
semiconductor technology: Large Scale Photonic Integrated Circuit
(PIC). Infinera's platforms leverage PIC technology to provide
customers with a service-ready architecture that enables faster
time-to-revenue and greater profitability through network efficiency
and the ability to rapidly deliver differentiated services without
reengineering their optical infrastructure. For more information,
please visit http://www.infinera.com/.  
For media and analysts:
Media:
Anna Vue
Tel. (916) 595-8157
avue@infinera.com  
Investors:
Jenifer Kirtland
Tel. (408) 543-8139
jkirtland@infinera.com 
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.