SkyWest, Inc. Announces First Quarter 2013 Results Call Date

         SkyWest, Inc. Announces First Quarter 2013 Results Call Date

PR Newswire

ST. GEORGE, Utah, April 24, 2013

ST. GEORGE, Utah, April 24, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --SkyWest, Inc. (NASDAQ: SKYW)
will host a conference call on Wednesday, May 8, 2013, to discuss the first
quarter 2013 earnings results. The format will be to provide an overview of
the results followed by a Q & A session.

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

  o8:00 a.m. Pacific Time
  o9:00 a.m. Mountain Time
  o10:00 a.m. Central Time
  o11:00 a.m. Eastern Time

The call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-317-6789

The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6789

The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852

The conference ID # is 10027273

Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting
time. If you have any questions, please contact Bethany Bundy at (435)
634-3203.

Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at:

http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=93356

In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available
after 1:00 p.m., ET on May 8, 2013 through May 23, 2013 till 9:00 a.m. ET.
Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; 
international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088.
The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 10027273. Your participation is
welcomed and appreciated.

SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.

Website: http://www.skywest.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.