Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,516.27 98.74 0.68%
TOPIX 1,173.37 6.78 0.58%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

AN26: Talisman Energy Inc.: Talisman Energy Inc. Conference Call



  AN26: Talisman Energy Inc.: Talisman Energy Inc. Conference Call

UK Regulatory Announcement

CALGARY, ALBERTA

                     Talisman Energy Inc. Conference Call

CALGARY, Alberta, April 22, 2013 – Talisman Energy Inc. has scheduled a
telephone conference call for investors, analysts and media on Wednesday, May
1, 2013 at 1:00 p.m. MT (3:00 p.m. ET) to discuss Talisman’s 2013 first
quarter results. Participants will include Hal Kvisle, President and Chief
Executive Officer, and members of senior management. Talisman expects to
release results May 1, before markets open.

To participate in the conference call, please contact the Talisman Energy
conference operator at 12:50 p.m. MT (2:50 p.m. ET), 10 minutes prior to the
conference call.

Conference Operator Dial in Numbers:
1-888-231-8191 (North America)
1-647-427-7450 (Toronto & International)
 

A replay of the conference call will be available at approximately 4:00 p.m.
MT (6:00 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, May 1, 2013 until 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET)
Wednesday, May 8, 2013. If you wish to access this replay, please call:

1-855-859-2056 (North America) passcode 26905650 or
1-416-849-0833 (Toronto & International) passcode 26905650
Live Internet Audio Broadcast
 

The conference call will also be broadcast live on the Internet and can be
accessed by going to the Talisman website (www.talisman-energy.com) and
following the links from the home page. Alternatively, you can point your
browser to:
http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=599141&s=1&k=D9E4104D3480F9802EB77837B31EE58B

Talisman Energy Inc. is a global upstream oil and gas company, headquartered
in Canada. Talisman has two core operating areas: the Americas (North America
and Colombia) and Asia-Pacific. Talisman is committed to conducting business
safely, in a socially and environmentally responsible manner, and is included
in the Dow Jones Sustainability (North America) Index. Talisman is listed on
the Toronto and New York stock exchanges under the symbol TLM. Please visit
our website at (www.talisman-energy.com)

For further information, please contact:
Media and General Inquiries:
Phoebe Buckland
External Communications
Phone: 403-237-1657 Fax: 403-237-1210
tlm@talisman-energy.com
or
Shareholder and Investor Inquiries:
Lyle McLeod, Vice-President
Investor Relations
Phone: 403- 767-5732 Fax: 403-237-1902
tlm@talisman-energy.com

Contact:

Talisman Energy Inc.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement