Talisman Energy Inc. Conference Call

Talisman Energy Inc. Conference Call 
CALGARY, ALBERTA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/22/13 -- Talisman Energy Inc.
(TSX:TLM) (NYSE:TLM) has scheduled a telephone conference call for
investors, analysts and media on Wednesday, May 1, 2013 at 1:00 p.m.
MT (3:00 p.m. ET) to discuss Talisman's 2013 first quarter results.
Participants will include Hal Kvisle, President and Chief Executive
Officer, and members of senior management. Talisman expects to
release results May 1, before markets open. 
To participate in the conference call, please contact the Talisman
Energy conference operator at 12:50 p.m. MT (2:50 p.m. ET) 10 minutes
prior to the conference call. 


 
Conference Operator Dial in Numbers:                                        
1-888-231-8191 (North America)                                              
1-647-427-7450 (Toronto & International)                                    

 
A replay of the conference call will be available at approximately
4:00 p.m. MT (6:00 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, May 1, 2013 until 9:59 p.m.
MT (11:59 p.m. ET) Wednesday, May 8, 2013. If you wish to access this
replay, please call: 


 
1-855-859-2056 (North America) passcode 26905650 or                         
1-416-849-0833 (Toronto & International) passcode 26905650                  

 
Live Internet Audio Broadcast 
The conference call will also be broadcast live on the Internet and
can be accessed by going to the Talisman website
(www.talisman-energy.com) and following the links from the home page.
Alternatively, you can point your browser to:  
http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=599141&s=1&k=D9E4104D3480F9802EB77837B
31EE58B 
Talisman Energy Inc. is a global upstream oil and gas company,
headquartered in Canada. Talisman has two core operating areas: the
Americas (North America and Colombia) and Asia-Pacific. Talisman is
committed to conducting business safely, in a socially and
environmentally responsible manner, and is included in the Dow Jones
Sustainability (North America) Index. Talisman is listed on the
Toronto and New York stock exchanges under the symbol TLM. Please
visit our website at (www.talisman-energy.com).
Contacts:
Talisman Energy Inc. - Media and General Inquiries
Phoebe Buckland
External Communications
403-237-1657
403-237-1210 (FAX)
tlm@talisman-energy.com 
Talisman Energy Inc. - Shareholder and Investor Inquiries
Lyle McLeod
Vice-President, Investor Relations
403-767-5732
403-237-1902 (FAX)
tlm@talisman-energy.com
www.talisman-energy.com