Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

  Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

Business Wire

MCKINNEY, Texas -- April 19, 2013

 Encore Wire (NASDAQ: WIRE)  will release quarterly earnings Wednesday, April
                       24^th, after stock market close.

A conference call will be held to discuss Quarterly results followed by a Q&A
                                   session:

Date:     Thursday, April 25^th, 2013
              
Time:         11:00 a.m. Eastern
              10:00 a.m. Central
              9:00 a.m. Mountain
              8:00 a.m. Pacific
              

    To participate in the conference call, please call: 1-855-410-0553 or
            646-583-7389 several minutes prior to the start time.
                     The Participant Pin Code is 292090#.

                  The call will be available for replay at:
               1-877-764-8714 and Conference Reference 337639#.

Contact:

Encore Wire Corporation
Frank J. Bilban, 972-562-9473
Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.