Adecco SA (CH) - Invitation to the Q1 2013 Financial Results Con

Invitation to the Q1 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

SIX Swiss Exchange: ADEN

On behalf of Patrick De Maeseneire, CEO of the Adecco Group, and Dominik de
Daniel, CFO, we are pleased to invite you to participate in a telephone
conference followed by a question and answer session, to discuss the company's
Q1 2013 results.

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

11.00 a.m. (CEST) 10.00 a.m. (BST)

The presentation can be followed either by webcast or phone.

The conference call will be presented live as a webcast on www.adecco.com.

Participants are advised to log on to the webcast and register their details
10 minutes prior to the conference call. Presentation slides and sound will be
streamed live over the web.

An interactive teleconference with the possibility to take part in the Q&A
session will also be offered. The dial-in numbers are as follows:

UK / Global +44 (0)203 059 58 62

United States +1 631 570 56 13

Cont. Europe +41 (0)58 310 50 00

Please call the conference centre approximately 10 minutes prior to the call
and quote "Adecco". You may download the slides prior to the conference call
from our website.

The company's Q1 2013 financial results will be released on Tuesday, May 7,
2013 at 07.00 a.m. (CEST), 06.00 a.m. (BST).

A replay facility of the presentation and the question and answer session will
be made available shortly after the conference call and can be accessed any
time on our website.

Kind regards,

The Adecco IR Team

Invitation to the Q1 2013 Financial Results Conference Call (PDF)

Provider                  Channel         Contact
Tensid Ltd., Switzerland  newsbox.ch      Provider/Channel related enquiries
www.tensid.ch             www.newsbox.ch  marco@tensid.ch
                                          +41 41 763 00 50