Fagerhult: Decisions at Shareholders' General Meeting 18th April 2013

  Fagerhult: Decisions at Shareholders' General Meeting 18th April 2013

Business Wire

HABO, Sweden -- April 18, 2013

Regulatory News:

At the shareholders´ general meeting at AB Fagerhult (STO:FAG) on the 18th of
April 2013 a dividend of SEK 6.50 per share was decided.

As members of the board were re-elected Anna Malm Bernsten, Eric Douglas,
Björn Karlsson, Fredrik Palmstierna, Johan Hjertonsson and Jan Svensson. Eva
Nygren had declined re-election. Catherina Fored was elected as a new member
of the board. Jan Svensson was re-elected as chairman of the board.

To nominating committee were re-elected Gustaf Douglas, Jan Svensson and Björn
Karlsson. They were authorized to elect further one or two members.

The shareholders´ general meeting decided to give the board the right to
repurchase own shares at maximum 10 % of the share capital during the time
until next shareholder’s general meeting.

In accordance with the Board’s proposal, the Annual General Meeting decided to
initiate a long-term incentive plan (“The Performance Based Share Program
2013”) as well as transfer of own shares on account of this Program.

Habo 18th April 2013

Fagerhult is one of Europe’s leading lighting groups with approximately 2,200
employees and operations in 17 countries. We create modern products and
exciting, energy-efficient and environmentally-adapted lighting installations,
successfully integrated into their individual environments. The Group includes
such strong brands as Fagerhult,Ateljé Lyktan, LTS, Whitecroft Lighting and
Designplan Lighting. AB Fagerhult is listed on the Nasdaq OMX Nordic Exchange
in Stockholm.

This information was brought to you by Cision


Disclosures may be submitted by
Johan Hjertonsson CEO
tel: 46 36 10 87 06
mobile: 46 70 229 77 93
Håkan GabrielssonCFO
tel: 46 8 52 23 59 48
mobile: 46 70 84 40 918
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.