Cohu to Announce First Quarter 2013 Results

  Cohu to Announce First Quarter 2013 Results

Business Wire

POWAY, Calif. -- April 18, 2013

Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ:COHU) will release results for the First Quarter 2013 on
Wednesday, May 1, 2013, following the close of markets, at 1:00 p.m. Pacific
Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

A conference call to discuss First Quarter 2013 results will follow at 1:30
p.m. Pacific Time/4:30 p.m. Eastern Time, on Wednesday, May 1, 2013. The call
will be broadcast simultaneously over the Internet. Interested investors
should access the webcast at and click on “Investor
Information” at least five minutes before the call begins. The webcast and
transcript of the conference call will be archived on our website.

The replay will be available via phone through June 1, 2013 and the webcast
replay will be available on our website through May 1, 2014.

The replay numbers are:       
United States (Toll Free)           1-877-660-6853
International                       1-201-612-7415

The Conference ID number is 412742.

About Cohu:

Cohu is a supplier of test handling, burn-in, thermal subsystems and MEMS test
solutions used by the global semiconductor industry as well as a supplier of
microwave communications and video equipment.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please
visit Cohu’s website at


Cohu, Inc.
Jeffrey D. Jones - Investor Relations
(858) 848-8106
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.