Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,501.65 0.00 0.00%
S&P 500 1,878.61 3.22 0.17%
NASDAQ 4,148.34 21.37 0.52%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,189.81 13.84 0.44%
FTSE 100 6,703.00 28.26 0.42%
DAX 9,548.68 4.49 0.05%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,404.99 -141.28 -0.97%
TOPIX 1,164.90 -8.91 -0.76%
HANG SENG 22,562.80 53.16 0.24%

Toyota President Akio Toyoda to Make Production Announcement



         Toyota President Akio Toyoda to Make Production Announcement

PR Newswire

NEW YORK, April 17, 2013

NEW YORK, April 17, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Toyota's global president and other
senior executives will make a special announcement.

WHAT:       Production Announcement
WHEN:       Friday, April 19, 2013
            9:30 a.m. EDT / 8:30 a.m. CDT / 6:30 a.m. PDT
WHERE:      New York City

SCHEDULED SPEAKERS INCLUDE:    

  o Akio Toyoda, President, Toyota Motor Corporation
  o Jim Lentz, Chief Executive Officer, North America Region

Registration is required and seating is limited. To register, please contact
Katie Clark-AlSadder at kclark@shiftcomm.com.

If you are unable to attend, please consider joining by live webcast. 

LIVE WEBCAST:   At 9:00 a.m. EDT, go to www.toyotanewsroom.com for a link to
                the live webcast that begins at 9:30 a.m. EDT.

Media Contacts:
Steve Curtis (212) 715-7448
Javier Moreno (212) 715-7469

 

SOURCE Toyota

Website: http://www.toyotanewsroom.com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement