Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,516.27 98.74 0.68%
TOPIX 1,173.37 6.78 0.58%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

Perseus Mining Limited - March 2013 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call


Perseus Mining Limited - March 2013 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

/NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES/

PERTH, Western Australia, April 17, 2013 /CNW/ - Perseus Mining Limited (ASX/TSX: PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended 31 March, which is anticipated for release around 9am, Australian EST, Friday 19 April, 2013.

Conference call details are as follows:

Audio Access Code: 475660# Listen online: http://www.brrmedia.com/event/111253

Date: Friday, 19 April 2013

Perth 8:00am

Sydney 10:00am

GMT 12:00am


           

Date:     Thursday, 18 April 2013

Toronto   8:00pm

New York  8:00pm
           
     Topic: March 2013 Quarterly Report
    Audio Access Dial-in Numbers:
    Australia:                1800 153 721

International:            +61 2 8212 8333
                           

Canada:                   1866 307 0658

Hong Kong:                800 933 733

Singapore:                800 616 2259

New Zealand:              0800 442 709

United Kingdom:           0808 238 9067

United States:            1866 307 0659
                           

Live Question and Answer Session: To ask a question - press 0 followed by 1 on 
your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your 
question - key 0 followed by 2.

Perseus Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Jeff Quartermaine will 
lead the discussion.

The audio cast can also be accessed via the Perseus website at 
www.perseusmining.com  

SOURCE: Perseus Mining Limited

To view this news release in HTML formatting, please use the following URL: 
http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/April2013/17/c5986.html

CO: Perseus Mining Limited
NI: MNG CONF 

-0- Apr/17/2013 08:08 GMT

Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement