Ancestry.com LLC to Announce First Quarter 2013 Financial Results

Ancestry.com LLC to Announce First Quarter 2013 Financial Results

PROVO, Utah, April 17, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Ancestry.com LLC will release
financial results for its first quarter 2013 on Wednesday, May 1, 2013 at
approximately 2:00 p.m. MT (4:00 p.m. ET). Following the release the Company
will host a conference call at 3:00 p.m. MT (5:00 p.m. ET).

A live webcast of the conference call will be available at the investor
relations section of the Ancestry.com website, http://ir.ancestry.com.
Participants can also access the conference call by dialing (719) 325-2429
approximately ten minutes prior to the start time.

The webcast replay will be available for 12 months on the investor relations
section of the Ancestry.com website, http://ir.ancestry.com, under Events and
Presentations.

About Ancestry.com

Ancestry.com Inc. is the world's largest online family history resource with
approximately 2.5 million paying subscribers across all its websites. More
than 11 billion records have been added to the Ancestry.com sites and users
have created more than 45 million family trees containing more than 4 billion
profiles. In addition to its flagship site www.ancestry.com, the Company
operates several Ancestry international websites along with a suite of online
family history brands including Archives.com, Fold3.com and Newspapers.com,
all designed to empower people to discover, preserve and share their family
history.

CONTACT: Media:
         Heather Erickson
         (801) 705-7104
         herickson@ancestry.com
        
         Investors:
         Ancestry.com Investor Relations
         (801) 705-7942
         ir@ancestry.com

Ancestry.com, Inc.
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.