gategroup 2013 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

gategroup 2013 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

ZURICH, April 17, 2013 - gategroup Holding AG held its 2013 Annual General
Meeting of Shareholders today.

The acts of the current members of the Board of Directors and Executive
Management Board for the last financial year were formally discharged, and
approval was given for the Annual Report, the Consolidated Financial
Statements and the Annual Financial Statements as at December 31, 2012.

The authorized share capital has not been extended for an additional two

gategroup's shareholders re-elected Chairman Andreas Schmid, Neil Brown, Remo
Brunschwiler, Andrew Gibson, Brian Larcombe, David Siegel and Anthonie Stal to
the Board of Directors, each for a term of one year.

Further, shareholders approved the report on compensation as shown in the
Annual Report 2012 on a non-binding consultative basis.


About gategroup

gategroup is the leading independent global provider of products, services and
solutions related to a passenger's onboard experience. gategroup comprises the
following brands: deSter, eGate Solutions, Gate Aviation, Gate Gourmet, Gate
Retail Onboard, Gate Safe, Harmony, Performa, Pourshins and Supplair. Shares
of Zurich-based gategroup are traded on the SIX Swiss Exchange under the
symbol GATE. Please visit



Media                            Investors
Jean-Luc Ferrazzini              Dagmara Robinson
Head of Corporate Communications Director Investor Relations
+41 43 812 9128                  +41 43 812 54 96

Media release (PDF)

Provider                  Channel         Contact
Tensid Ltd., Switzerland      Provider/Channel related enquiries   
                                          +41 41 763 00 50
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.