Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,507.92 6.27 0.04%
S&P 500 1,878.12 2.73 0.15%
NASDAQ 4,149.32 22.35 0.54%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,189.81 13.84 0.44%
FTSE 100 6,703.00 28.26 0.42%
DAX 9,548.68 4.49 0.05%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,404.99 -141.28 -0.97%
TOPIX 1,164.90 -8.91 -0.76%
HANG SENG 22,562.80 53.16 0.24%

Chrysler Group to Host First-Quarter 2013 Financial Results Analyst Webcast on April 29, 2013



Chrysler Group to Host First-Quarter 2013 Financial Results Analyst Webcast on
                                April 29, 2013

PR Newswire

Apr. 17

Auburn Hills, Mich., 04.17.2013 

Chrysler Group LLC will host an analyst webcast and conference call to review
and discuss its preliminary first-quarter financial results on April 29, 2013,
at 10 a.m. ET/ 3 p.m. UK/ 4 p.m. CET.

For webcast access, go to
http://www.chryslergroupllc.com/investor/Webcast/Pages/default.aspx

Call-in numbers are:
U.S.: 1-877-312-8823
International: 1-253-237-1182

The presentation and press release will be posted in the Investor Relations
section of the corporate website, www.chryslergroupllc.com, prior to the
conference call. A replay will be available on the corporate site
approximately 90 minutes after the call ends.

For more information, please visit the Chrysler media site at
http://www.media.chrysler.com.

Contact:
Shawn Morgan
(248) 512-2692 (office)
(248) 760-2621 (cell)
shawn.morgan@chrysler.com

Katie Merx
(248) 512-4819 (office)
(248) 202-3211 (cell)
katie.merx@chrysler.com  

/PRNewswire - April 17, 2013/

 

SOURCE Chrysler Group LLC

Website: http://www.chryslergroupllc.com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement