Yandex to Announce First Quarter 2013 Financial Results on April 25th

Yandex to Announce First Quarter 2013 Financial Results on April 25th

MOSCOW and THE HAGUE, Netherlands, April 11, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Yandex
(Nasdaq:YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the
quarter ended March 31, 2013, on Thursday, April 25, 2013. On that day,
management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern
Time (4:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the
Company's results for the first quarter.

First Quarter 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

Thursday, April 25, 2013

8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time)

Live Call

US: +1 631 621 5256

UK: +44 (0) 1452 560 304

Russia: 8 10 800 23942044

Passcode: 32596104#

Replay

US: +1 866 247 4222, passcode 32596104#

Russia/International: +44 (0) 1452 550 000, passcode 32596104#

Available until May 2, 2013

Webcast

http://ir.yandex.com/eventdetail.cfm?eventid=127979

About Yandex

Yandex (Nasdaq:YNDX) is one of the largest European internet companies
providing the world with search and online services one market at a time.
Yandex's mission is to help users solve their everyday problems by building
people-centric products and services. Based on innovative technologies, the
company provides the most relevant, locally tailored experience on all digital
platforms and devices. Yandex is the leading search service in Russia and also
serves Turkey, Ukraine, Belarus and Kazakhstan. More information on Yandex can
be found at http://company.yandex.com.

CONTACT: Investor Relations
         Greg Abovsky, Katya Zhukova
         Phone: +7 495 974-3538
         E-mail: askIR@yandex-team.ru
        
         Media Relations
         Ochir Mandzhikov, Dina Litvinova
         Phone: +7 495 739-7000
         E-mail: pr@yandex-team.ru

Yandex Logo
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.