Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,516.27 98.74 0.68%
TOPIX 1,173.37 6.78 0.58%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

Metso to publish its Interim Review for January-March 2013 on Tuesday, April 23, 2013


Metso to publish its Interim Review for January-March 2013 on Tuesday, April 23, 2013

HELSINKI, FINLAND -- (Marketwired) -- 04/10/13 -- Metso Corporation's press release on April 10, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. local time

Metso Corporation's Interim Review for January-March 2013 will be published on Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at about 12:00 noon Finnish time/EEST (5:00 a.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. BST, 11:00 a.m. CEST).

Metso will arrange a news conference for investors and analysts in English in Helsinki on Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at:

08:00 EDT / New York

13:00 BST / London

14:00 CEST / Paris

15:00 EEST / Helsinki

The event will take place at Metso Group Head Office, Fabianinkatu 9 A, Helsinki, Finland.

This conference can also be followed through a live webcast at www.metso.com/IRwebcasts and a conference call from 3:00 p.m. onwards. Questions are accepted during the event via the conference call only.

Due to live webcast, we kindly ask those attending to be present 5 minutes prior to the start of the event.

Representatives of the media are also welcome to attend. Alternatively, requests for same day interviews are accepted.

Conference call details

Conference call participants are requested to dial in five minutes before the scheduled time at:

US: +1 877 491 0064

other countries: +44 20 7162 0077

access code: 927 189

A replay of the call will be available until May 7, 2013 on the following phone numbers:

US: +1 954 334 0342

other countries: +44 20 7031 4064

access code 927 189

An audio file (mp3) and a transcript of the event will be made available for downloading at www.metso.com/IRwebcasts on Thursday, April 25, 2013 the latest.

The presentation material will be available after the publication of the Interim Review on April 23, 2013 at www.metso.com/Investors at approximately 12.00 noon local time/EEST.

Metso Corporation

Juha Rouhiainen, Vice President

Investor Relations

Tel. +358 20 484 3253

Metso is a global supplier of technology and services to customers in the process industries, including mining, construction, pulp and paper, power, and oil and gas. Our 30,000 professionals based in over 50 countries contribute to sustainability and deliver profitability to customers worldwide. Metso's sh ares are listed on the NASDAQ OMX Helsinki Ltd.

www.metso.com, www.twitter.com/metsogroup

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that:

(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and

(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Metso Corporation via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1691846]

For further information, please contact:

Tanja Makinen, Investor Relations Coordinator tel: +358 20 484 3117

Representatives of the media: Milla Kivinen Communications Officer tel: +358 20 484 2291

Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement