Avery Dennison to Webcast 1st Quarter 2013 Earnings Conference Call

  Avery Dennison to Webcast 1st Quarter 2013 Earnings Conference Call

Business Wire

PASADENA, Calif. -- April 9, 2013

Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its first quarter 2013
earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts,
portfolio managers and media representatives at 2:00 p.m. Eastern time/11:00
a.m. Pacific time on Wednesday, April 24, 2013. The Webcast will follow the
Company's first quarter 2013 earnings news release which will be issued
earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern time/5:30 a.m. Pacific time.

The webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will
be available following the event.

About Avery Dennison

Avery Dennison (NYSE:AVY) is a global leader in labeling and packaging
materials and solutions. The company’s applications and technologies are an
integral part of products used in every major market and industry. With
operations in more than 50 countries and 30,000 employees worldwide, Avery
Dennison serves customers with insights and innovations that help make brands
more inspiring and the world more intelligent. Headquartered in Pasadena,
California, the company reported sales from continuing operations of $6
billion in 2012. Learn more at www.averydennison.com.

Contact:

Avery Dennison Corporation
Media Relations:
David Frail, 626-304-2014
david.frail@averydennison.com
or
Investor Relations:
Priscilla Silva, 626-304-2165
investorcom@averydennison.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.