Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,516.27 98.74 0.68%
TOPIX 1,173.37 6.78 0.58%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

Virgin Media Notification of First Quarter 2013 Results



  Virgin Media Notification of First Quarter 2013 Results

Business Wire

LONDON -- April 9, 2013

Virgin Media (NASDAQ:VMED)(LSE:VMED) will be announcing its First Quarter 2013
results on Wednesday 24 April 2012 at 7am UK time, 2am ET.

The company will host a conference call for analysts and investors to discuss
these results on 24 April, at 1pm UK time, 8am ET.

Conference call information:

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 3478 5300
United States: +1 646 254 3363
Passcode: 4415845#

To hear a live webcast of the call and view presentation slides, please visit
the Company's website at www.virginmedia.com/investors.

Replay:

A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months.

A replay of the call will be available approximately two hours after the end
of the call until 5pm UK time on Wednesday, 1 May 2013.

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 3427 0598
United States: +1 347 366 9565
Passcode: 4415845#

Contact:

For further information contact:
Virgin Media
Investor Relations
Richard Williams: +44 (0) 1256 753037
richard.williams@virginmedia.co.uk
or
Vani Bassi: +44 (0) 1256 752347
vani.bassi@virginmedia.co.uk
or
Phil Rudman: +44 (0) 1256 752677
phil.rudman@virginmedia.co.uk
or
Media
Gareth Mead: +44 (0) 20 7299 5703
gareth.mead@virginmedia.co.uk
or
Tavistock Communications
Lulu Bridges: +44 (0) 20 7920 3150
lbridges@tavistock.co.uk
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement