Oceaneering Intl. Announces First Quarter 2013 Earnings Release and Conference Call Dates

  Oceaneering Intl. Announces First Quarter 2013 Earnings Release and
  Conference Call Dates

Business Wire

HOUSTON -- April 4, 2013

Oceaneering International, Inc. (NYSE: OII) announced it will release its
first quarter earnings on Tuesday, April 23, 2013, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern
(4:00 p.m. Central).

A conference call to discuss these results and the company’s business outlook
is scheduled for Wednesday, April 24, 2013, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m.
Central). This call will be webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed
through Oceaneering’s website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An
archived replay will be available starting one hour after the call ends.

Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products,
primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater
applications. Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering
also serves the defense, entertainment, and aerospace industries.

For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor
Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911FM529, Houston, TX 77041;
Telephone713-329-4670; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com;
www.oceaneering.com.

Contact:

Oceaneering International, Inc.
Investor Relations
Jack Jurkoshek, 713-329-4670
Jackj@oceaneering.com