Royal Dutch Shell plc: Advance Notice of Q1 2013 Results

           Royal Dutch Shell plc: Advance Notice of Q1 2013 Results

PR Newswire

THE HAGUE, The Netherlands, April 3, 2013

THE HAGUE, The Netherlands, April 3, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --

Notice of Results

On Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch
Shell plc (NYSE: RDS.A, NYSE: RDS.B)will release its first quarter results
and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013. 

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44(0)207-934-5550

Shell Investor Relations: +31(0)70-377-4540 or +1-713-241-1042

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc