ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC: Advance Notice of Q1 2013 Results

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC 
Notice of Results 
The Hague, 3 April 2013 - On Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and
02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and
first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013. 
These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor. 
Enquiries: 
Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550 
Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 713 241 1042 
END 
-0- Apr/03/2013 13:02 GMT
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.