Merit Medical Systems Announces Earnings Release Date/Time and Conference Call Information for the First Quarter Ended March 31,

Merit Medical Systems Announces Earnings Release Date/Time and Conference Call
            Information for the First Quarter Ended March 31, 2013

PR Newswire

SOUTH JORDAN, Utah, April 2, 2013

SOUTH JORDAN, Utah, April 2, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --Merit Medical Systems, Inc.
(NASDAQ: MMSI), a leading manufacturer and marketer of proprietary disposable
medical devices used in interventional and diagnostic procedures, particularly
in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy, announced today that the Company will
release its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2013,
after the close of the stock market on Thursday, April 25th, 2013.

Merit will hold its investor conference call on the same day (Thursday, April
25th, 2013) at 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and
2:00 p.m. Pacific). The domestic telephone number to call is (877) 941-6009,
and the international number is (480) 629-9866. A live webcast will also be
available for the conference call at www.merit.com and www.fulldisclosure.com.

ABOUT MERIT
Founded in 1987, Merit Medical Systems, Inc. is engaged in the development,
manufacture and distribution of proprietary disposable medical devices used in
interventional and diagnostic procedures, particularly in cardiology,
radiology and endoscopy. Merit serves client hospitals worldwide with a
domestic and international sales force totaling approximately 200 individuals.
Merit employs approximately 2,750 people worldwide with facilities in Salt
Lake City and South Jordan, Utah; Angleton, Texas; Richmond, Virginia;
Malvern, Pennsylvania; Maastricht and Venlo, The Netherlands; Paris, France;
Galway, Ireland; Beijing, China; Copenhagen, Denmark; and Rockland,
Massachusetts.

Contact: Anne-Marie Wright, Vice President, Corporate Communications
Phone: (801) 208-4167 e-mail: awright@merit.com Fax: (801) 253-1688

SOURCE Merit Medical Systems, Inc.

Website: http://www.merit.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.