Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. to Webcast First-Quarter 2013 Earnings Conference Call

  Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. to Webcast First-Quarter 2013 Earnings
  Conference Call

Business Wire

ATLANTA -- March 28, 2013

Regulatory News:

Coca-Cola Enterprises (NYSE/Euronext Paris: CCE) will release first-quarter
2013 earnings before the market opens on Thursday, April 25.

A conference call discussing these results will be webcast live through the
company’s website, www.cokecce.com, at 10:00a.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. GMT, and 4:00
p.m. CET. A replay of the presentation will be available later that day.

A copy of the company’s news release will be available through the website on
the home page and under the Investors section under news and events.

                                  ABOUT CCE

Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc. (CCE) is the leading Western European marketer,
producer, and distributor of non-alcoholic ready-to-drink beverages and one of
the world’s largest independent Coca-Cola bottlers. CCE is the sole licensed
bottler for products of The Coca-Cola Company in Belgium, continental France,
Great Britain, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, and Sweden. We
operate with a local focus and have 17 manufacturing sites across Europe,
where we manufacture nearly 90 percent of our products in the markets in which
they are consumed. Corporate responsibility and sustainability is core to our
business, and we have been recognized by leading organizations in North
America and Europe for our progress in water use reduction, carbon footprint
reduction, and recycling initiatives. For more information about our company,
please visit our website at www.cokecce.com and follow us on twitter at
@cokecce.

Contact:

Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc.
Thor Erickson – Investor Relations
+1 (678) 260-3110
or
Fred Roselli – U.S. Media Relations
+1 (678) 260-3421
or
Lauren Sayeski – European Media Relations
+ 44 (0) 7976 113 674