The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

  The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Second Quarter 2013
  Financial Results via Webcast

Business Wire

BURBANK, Calif. -- March 25, 2013

The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal second quarter 2013
financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00
p.m. PDT on Tuesday, May 7, 2013.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The
discussion will be available via replay through May 21, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EDT
/ 2:00 p.m. PDT.

Contact:

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.