Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,501.65 -12.72 -0.08%
S&P 500 1,875.39 -4.16 -0.22%
NASDAQ 4,126.97 -34.49 -0.83%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,201.12 25.15 0.79%
FTSE 100 6,716.72 41.98 0.63%
DAX 9,613.07 68.88 0.72%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,404.99 -141.28 -0.97%
TOPIX 1,164.90 -8.91 -0.76%
HANG SENG 22,562.80 53.16 0.24%

Perry Ellis International to Release Fiscal 2013 Fourth Quarter and Year End Results



Perry Ellis International to Release Fiscal 2013 Fourth Quarter and Year End
Results

MIAMI, March 15, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Perry Ellis International, Inc.
(Nasdaq:PERY) announced today that the Company will release its financial
results for the fourth quarter and year end of fiscal year 2013 on Thursday,
March 21, 2013 before the market opens. The Company will sponsor a conference
call to discuss these results the same day at 9:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. CDT;
7:00 a.m. MDT; 6:00 a.m. PDT).

The call will be hosted by George Feldenkreis, Chairman and Chief Executive
Officer; Oscar Feldenkreis, President and Chief Operating Officer; and Anita
Britt, Chief Financial Officer. To access the live broadcast, please visit the
investor relations section on the Company's homepage at http://www.pery.com.

A Digital Replay of the conference call will be available for ten days,
starting two hours after its completion, and can be accessed by dialing
toll-free 888-203-1112 or 719-457-0820 and give the conference I.D. #5260254.

About Perry Ellis International

Perry Ellis International, Inc. is a leading designer, distributor and
licensor of a broad line of high quality men's and women's apparel,
accessories and fragrances, as well as select children's apparel. The
Company's collection of dress and casual shirts, golf sportswear, sweaters,
dress pants, casual pants and shorts, jeans wear, active wear, dresses and
men's and women's swimwear is available through all major levels of retail
distribution. The Company, through its wholly owned subsidiaries, owns a
portfolio of nationally and internationally recognized brands, including:
Perry Ellis®, Jantzen®, Laundry by Shelli Segal®, C&C California®, Rafaella®,
Cubavera®, Ben Hogan®, Centro®, Solero®, Munsingwear®, Savane®, Original
Penguin® by Munsingwear®, Grand Slam®, Natural Issue®, Pro Player®, the
Havanera Co.®, Axis®, Gotcha®, Girl Star®, MCD®, John Henry®, Mondo di Marco®,
Redsand®, Manhattan®, Axist®, Farah®, Anchor Blue® and Miller's Outpost®. The
Company enhances its roster of brands by licensing trademarks from third
parties, including: Nike® and Jag® for swimwear, and Callaway®, PGA TOUR® and
Champions Tour® for golf apparel. Additional information on the Company is
available at http://www.pery.com.

CONTACT: Annette Ramos
         Investor Relations
         305-592-2830

Perry Ellis International, Inc. logo
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement