Breaking News

Tweet TWEET

Oil Refineries Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Earnings Call for March 18, 2013

Oil Refineries Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Earnings Call for
March 18, 2013

Conference Call Scheduled for March 18, 2013 at 15:00 UK Time, 11:00 ET

HAIFA, Israel, March 15, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Oil Refineries Ltd.
(TASE:ORL) (the "Company"), Israel's largest integrated refining and
petrochemical group, announced today that it will be hosting its earnings call
for the fourth quarter and full year 2012 on Monday, March 18, 2013.

The conference call will take place at 15:00 UK (11:00 ET, 17:00 Israel time).
On the call, management will review and discuss the fourth quarter and full
year 2012 financial results and will be available to answer questions.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers.
Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call
commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please
try the international dial-in number.

US Dial-in Numbers:  1-888-407-2553

UK Dial-in Number:  0-800-917-5108

Israel Dial-in Number:  03-918-0610

International Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0610

At: 15:00 UK Time, 11:00 ET, 8:00 PT, 17:00 Israel time.A replay of the call
will be available after the call on the Company's website at www.orl.co.il.

The conference call will be accompanied by a presentation available for
download from the Company's website, www.orl.co.il, under investor relations.

Oil Refineries' earnings press release and financial statements will be
available on the Company's website – www.orl.co.il for the call.

About Oil Refineries Ltd.

Oil Refineries Ltd. (ORL), located in the bay area of the city of Haifa,
operates Israel's largest integrated refining and petrochemical group. It is
one of the leading refineries in the Eastern Mediterranean area and
integrates, on-site, petrochemical businesses. ORL runs sophisticated and
state-of-the-art industrial facilities with a refining capacity of 9.8 million
tons of crude oil per year and a Nelson Complexity Index of 9, providing a
variety of quality products used in industrial operation, transportation,
private consumption, agriculture and infrastructure.. For additional
information, please visit www.orl.co.il.

ORL is controlled by the Israel Corporation Ltd. and Israel Petrochemical
Enterprises Ltd., both public companies whose shares are traded on the Tel
Aviv Stock Exchange.

CONTACT: Company Contact:
         Rony Solonicof
         Chief Economist and Head of Investor Relations
         Tel. 972 4 878 8152
         Contact IREn@orl.co.il

         Investor Relations Contact:
         Ehud Helft / Porat Saar
         CCG Israel
         Tel. (US) 1 646 233 2161 / (Int.) 972 52 776 3687
         info@ccgisrael.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.