EMCOR President & Chief Executive Officer to Speak at BB&T Capital Markets Commercial & Industrial Conference

  EMCOR President & Chief Executive Officer to Speak at BB&T Capital Markets
  Commercial & Industrial Conference

Business Wire

NORWALK, Conn. -- March 14, 2013

EMCOR Group, Inc. (NYSE: EME) invites investors and other interested parties
to listen to a live webcast of its presentation at the BB&T Capital Markets
Commercial & Industrial Conference in Coral Gables, FL. Interested parties can
view the presentation slides and listen to Tony Guzzi, EMCOR’s President and
Chief Executive Officer, on Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 11:45 a.m. EDT by
going to www.emcorgroup.com.

                
              Time:         11:45 AM EDT
                            10:45 AM CDT
                            9:45 AM MDT
                            8:45 AM PDT
                            

An archived version of the audio presentation will be available for a period
of two weeks.

EMCOR Group, Inc. is a Fortune 500® worldwide leader in mechanical and
electrical construction services, energy infrastructure and facilities
services. This press release and other press releases may be viewed at the
Company’s Web site at www.emcorgroup.com.

This release may contain certain forward-looking statements within the meaning
of the Private Securities Reform Act of 1995. Any such comments are based upon
information available to EMCOR management and its perception thereof, as of
this date, and EMCOR assumes no obligation to update any such forward-looking
statements. These forward-looking statements may include statements regarding
market opportunities, market share growth, gross profit, backlog mix, projects
with varying profit margins, and selling, general and administrative expenses.
These forward-looking statements involve risks and uncertainties that could
cause actual results to differ materially from the forward-looking statements.
Accordingly these statements are no guarantee of future performance. Such risk
and uncertainties include, but are not limited to, adverse effects of general
economic conditions, changes in the political environment, changes in the
specific markets for EMCOR’s services, adverse business conditions,
availability of adequate levels of surety bonding, increased competition,
unfavorable labor productivity and mix of business. Certain of the risks and
factors associated with EMCOR’s business are also discussed in the Company’s
2012 Form 10-K and in other reports filed from time to time with the
Securities and Exchange Commission. All these risks and factors should be
taken into account in evaluating any forward-looking statements.

Contact:

EMCOR Group, Inc.
R. Kevin Matz, 203-849-7938
Executive VP, Shared Services
or
Investors:
FTI Consulting, Inc.
Eric Boyriven / Matt Steinberg
212-850-5600
or
Media:
Linden Alschuler & Kaplan, Inc.
Lisa Linden / Mollie Fullington
212-575-4545 / 917-346-6123