Tilly’s, Inc. to Report Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2012 Results on March 20, 2013

  Tilly’s, Inc. to Report Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2012 Results on March
  20, 2013

Business Wire

IRVINE, Calif. -- March 5, 2013

Tilly’s, Inc. (NYSE: TLYS) today announced that the company will release its
financial results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year ended February 2,
2013, after the market close on Wednesday, March 20, 2013. Daniel Griesemer,
President and Chief Executive Officer, and Bill Langsdorf, Senior Vice
President and Chief Financial Officer will host a conference call that
afternoon (March 20, 2013) at 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT) to discuss the
financial results.

Investors and analysts interested in participating in the call are invited to
dial (888) 395-3227 at 5:25 p.m. ET (2:25 p.m. PT). The conference call will
also be available to interested parties through a live webcast at
www.tillys.com. Please visit the website and select the “Investor Relations”
link at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register and
download any necessary software.

A telephone replay of the call will be available until April 3, 2013, by
dialing (877) 870-5176 (domestic) or (858) 384-5517 (international) and
entering the conference identification number: 1954786. Please note
participants must enter the conference identification number in order to
access the replay.

About Tilly’s

Tilly's is a fast-growing destination specialty retailer of West Coast
inspired apparel, footwear and accessories with an extensive assortment of the
most relevant and sought-after brands rooted in action sports, music, art and
fashion. Tilly’s is headquartered in Southern California and, as of February
2, 2013, operated 168 stores and through its website, www.tillys.com.

Contact:

Investor Relations:
ICR, Inc.
Anne Rakunas/Joseph Teklits, 310-954-1113
anne.rakunas@icrinc.com