TPC Group Fourth Quarter 2012 Earnings

TPC Group Fourth Quarter 2012 Earnings

HOUSTON, March 1, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. (TPC), a leading
fee-based processor and service provider of value-added products derived from
niche petrochemical raw materials, announced today that it will report its
results for the fourth quarter and full-year ended December 31, 2012 at 4pm ET
(3pm CT) on Thursday, March 7^th and that it will host a conference call for
holders of the Company's 8.75% senior secured notes, analysts and prospective
investors on Friday, March 8^th at 10am ET (9am CT). Financial results and
conference call details are available via registration on the Investor section
of TPC's website: www.tpcgrp.com.

About TPC Group

TPC Group Inc. is a leading producer of value-added products derived from
niche petrochemical raw materials such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of
critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast region.
TPC Group sells its products into a wide range of performance, specialty and
intermediate markets, including synthetic rubber, fuels, lubricant additives,
plastics and surfactants. Headquartered in Houston, Texas, with an operating
history of over 70 years, TPC Group has manufacturing facilities in the
industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel, Port Neches and
Baytown, Texas, and operates a product terminal in Lake Charles, Louisiana.
For more information, visit the Company's website at www.tpcgrp.com.

The TPC Group logo is available at
http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=9551

CONTACT: Miguel Desdin
         713.627.7474

company logo
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.