Magal S[3]to Release Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Results

        Magal S[3]to Release Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Results

PR Newswire

YAHUD, Israel, February 28, 2013

YAHUD, Israel, February 28, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --

MagalS^[^3^](NASDAQ GMS: MAGS, TASE: MAGS) today announced that it intends to
publish its fourth quarter and full year 2012 results on March 21, 2013.

The Company will hold an investors' conference call on the same day, at 11am
Eastern Time.

Investors' Conference Call Information:

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers.
Please begin placing your calls a few minutes before the conference call
commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please
try the international dial-in number.

US Dial-in Number: 1-888-668-9141
IsraelDial-in Number: 03-918-0609
UKDial-in Number: 0-800-917-5108
International Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0609
at:
11 am Eastern Time; 8 am Pacific Time; 3 pm UK Time; 5 pm Israel Time

A replay link of the call will be available from the day after the call on
http://www.magal-ssl.com.

About Magal S^[^3^]

Magal S3 is a leading international provider of solutions and products for
physical and cyber security, safety and site management. Over the past 42
years, Magal S3 has delivered tailor-made solutions and turnkey projects to
hundreds of satisfied customers in over 80 countries in some of the world's
most demanding locations.

Magal S3 offers comprehensive integrated solutions for critical sites, managed
by Fortis4G - our 4th generation cutting edge Physical Security Information
Management system (PSIM). The solutions leverage our broad portfolio of unique
homegrown Perimeter Intrusion Detection Systems (PIDS), advanced outdoors CCTV
/ IVA technology and Cyber Security solutions.

For more information:

Magal Security Systems Ltd.
Eitan Livneh, CEO
Tel: +972-3-539-1421
Cell: +972-54-430-7370  
Assistant: Ms. Elisheva Almog
E-mail: ElishevaA@magal-s3.com
Web: http://www.magal-s3.com

CCG Investor Relations
Ehud Helft/Kenny Green
Tel: (US) +1-646-201-9246
Int'l dial: +972-3-607-4717
E-mail: magal@ccgisrael.com

SOURCE Magal Security Systems Ltd