Seaspan Announces Conference Call and Webcast to Discuss Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year Ended December 31, 2012

Seaspan Announces Conference Call and Webcast to Discuss Results for the Fourth 
Quarter and Year Ended December 31, 2012 
HONG KONG, CHINA -- (Marketwire) -- 02/26/13 -- Seaspan Corporation
("Seaspan") (NYSE:SSW) plans to release its financial results for the
quarter and year ended December 31, 2012 on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
after market close. Seaspan plans to host a conference call for all
shareholders and interested parties at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time (ET) on
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 to discuss the results. 
Conference Call and Webcast Information: 


 
Date of Conference Call:          Wednesday, March 6, 2013                  
Scheduled Time:                   8:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. CT / 6:00 a.m. MT
                                  / 5:00 a.m. PT                            
Participant Toll Free Dial In #:  1-877-246-9875                            
International Dial In #:          1-707-287-9353                            

 
To access the live webcast of the conference call, go to
www.seaspancorp.com and click on "News & Events" then "Events &
Presentations" for the link. The webcast will be archived on the site
for one year. 
A replay of the conference call will also be available from 11:00
a.m. ET on March 6, 2013 through to 11:59 p.m. ET on March 20, 2013.
The replay telephone numbers are: 1-855-859-2056 or 1-404-537-3406
and the replay passcode is: 16242920. 
About Seaspan  
Seaspan provides the world's major shipping lines with creative
outsourcing alternatives to vessel ownership by offering long-term
leases on large, modern containerships combined with industry leading
ship management and a reputation for safety, quality and innovation.
Seaspan's managed fleet consists of 89 containerships representing a
total capacity of over 600,000 TEU, including 16 newbuild
containerships on order scheduled for delivery by the end of 2015.
Seaspan's current operating fleet of 69 vessels has an average age of
approximately five years and an average remaining lease period of
approximately seven years. Seaspan's common shares, Series C
Preferred Shares and Series D Preferred Shares are listed on The New
York Stock Exchange under the symbols "SSW", "SSW PR C" and "SSW PR
D", respectively.
Contacts:
Investor Relations Inquiries:
Seaspan Corporation
Mr. Sai W. Chu
604-638-2575
www.seaspancorp.com 
Media Inquiries:
The IGB Group
Mr. Leon Berman
212-477-8438
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.