Volcano Corporation Announces Webcast Of March Seventh Analyst Day

      Volcano Corporation Announces Webcast Of March Seventh Analyst Day

PR Newswire

SAN DIEGO, Feb. 26, 2013

SAN DIEGO, Feb. 26, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --Volcano Corporation (Nasdaq: VOLC), a
leading developer and manufacturer of precision guided therapy tools designed
to enhance the diagnosis and treatment of coronary and peripheral vascular
disease, will hold its 2013 Analyst Day on Thursday, March 7, at the NASDAQ
MarketSite in New York City.

A webcast of the event will begin at 10 a.m., Eastern Standard Time (7 a.m.,
Pacific Standard Time) and conclude at approximately 2 p.m., Eastern Standard
Time (11 a.m., Pacific Standard Time). The webcast of the event will be
available through Volcano's website on the webcasts and presentations page of
the investor relations section at http://www.volcanocorp.com.

If you would like additional information about the event, please contact Neal
Rosen at (650) 458-3014.

About Volcano

Volcano Corporation is revolutionizing the medical device industry with a
broad suite of technologies that make imaging and therapy simpler, more
informative and less invasive. Our products empower physicians around the
world with a new generation of analytical tools that deliver more meaningful
information—using light and sound as the guiding elements. Founded in
cardiovascular care and expanding into other specialties, Volcano is changing
the assumption about what is possible in improving patient outcomes by
combining imaging and therapy together. For more information, visit the
company's website at www.volcanocorp.com.

SOURCE Volcano Corporation

Website: http://www.volcanocorp.com
Contact: John Dahldorf, Chief Financial Officer, Volcano Corporation,
+1-858-720-4020, Neal Rosen, +1-650-458-3014
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.