Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,516.27 98.74 0.68%
TOPIX 1,173.37 6.78 0.58%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events for Financial Community: Investor Conferences, GPU Technology Conference, Annual Investor Day


NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events for Financial Community: Investor Conferences, GPU Technology Conference, Annual Investor Day

SANTA CLARA, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 02/22/13 -- NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) will present at the following upcoming conferences and events for the financial community:

Morgan Stanley 2013 Technology, Media & Telecom Conference Monday, Feb. 25, 4:35 p.m. PT (7:35 p.m. ET) Palace Hotel, San Francisco

Raymond James Institutional Investor Conference Monday, March 4, 11:50 a.m. PT (2:50 p.m. ET) JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes, Orlando, Fla.

Financial Analyst Presentation by NVIDIA CEO Jen-Hsun Huang at the GPU Technology Conference Tuesday, March 19, 11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET)


 
--  Following his keynote address at 9 a.m. PT on the same day

McEnery Convention Center, San Jose, Calif.

NVIDIA Annual Investor Day - Deep Dive by CEO, CFO, Key Executives

Thursday, April 11, 9 a.m. PT (12 p.m. ET) Santa Clara Convention Center, Santa Clara, Calif.

Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's presentation at each of these events, available on the NVIDIA website at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of each webcast will be available for seven days afterward.

About NVIDIA NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) awakened the world to computer graphics when it invented the GPU in 1999. Today, its processors power a broad range of products from smartphones to supercomputers. NVIDIA's mobile processors are used in cell phones, tablets and auto infotainment systems. PC gamers rely on GPUs to enjoy spectacularly immersive worlds. Professionals use them to create 3D graphics and visual effects in movies and to design everything from golf clubs to jumbo jets. And researchers utilize GPUs to advance the frontiers of science with high performance computing. The company has more than 5,000 patents issued, allowed or filed. For more information, see www.nvidia.com.

Copyright 2013 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA and the NVIDIA logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability and specifications are subject to change without notice.

For further information, contact:

Rob Csongor Investor Relations NVIDIA Corporation (408) 566-6373 rcsongor@nvidia.com

Robert Sherbin Corporate Communications NVIDIA Corporation (408) 566-5150 rsherbin@nvidia.com

Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement