Alkermes’ Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Three Upcoming Conferences

  Alkermes’ Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Three Upcoming Conferences

Business Wire

DUBLIN -- February 19, 2013

Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation
will be webcast live at the Citi 2013 Global Healthcare Conference on Monday,
Feb. 25, 2013, at 11:05 a.m. EST (4:05 p.m. GMT) from the Hilton New York
Hotel in New York City. In addition, Alkermes’ corporate presentation will be
webcast live at the 2013 RBC Capital Markets’ Healthcare Conference on
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013, at 8:00 a.m. EST (1:00 p.m. GMT) from The New York
Palace Hotel in New York City. The Alkermes corporate presentation will also
be webcast live at Cowen and Company’s 33^rd Annual Health Care Conference on
Monday, March 4, 2013, at 3:30 p.m. EST (8:30 p.m. GMT) from The Boston
Marriott Copley Place in Boston. These presentations may be accessed under the
Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that
applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop
innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a
diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a
substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central
nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and
depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center
in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone,
Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington,
Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at
www.alkermes.com.

Contact:

Alkermes plc
Eva Stroynowski, +1 781-609-6823
Corporate Communications
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.