Wells Fargo First Quarter Earnings Information

  Wells Fargo First Quarter Earnings Information

Business Wire

SAN FRANCISCO -- February 18, 2013

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is scheduled to announce its first quarter
2013 earnings on Friday, April 12, 2013, at 5 a.m. PDT (8 a.m. EDT). The news
release will be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, April 12, at 7 a.m.
PDT (10 a.m. EDT). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and
Canada) or 706-643-1962 (International). Please dial in at least 15 minutes
prior to the start of the call. The call will also be available at
wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings and at
https://us.reg.meeting-stream.com/wellsfargo_041313/.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at approximately
noon PDT (3 p.m. EDT) on April 12 through Friday, April 19. Please dial
855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter
Conference ID #12552824. The replay will also be available at
wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a nationwide, diversified,
community-based financial services company with $1.4 trillion in assets.
Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides
banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance
through more than 9,000 stores, 12,000 ATMs, the Internet (wellsfargo.com),
and has offices in more than 35 countries to support the bank’s customers who
conduct business in the global economy. With more than 265,000 team members,
Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo &
Company was ranked No. 26 on Fortune’s 2012 rankings of America’s largest
corporations. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy all our customers’ financial
needs and help them succeed financially.

Contact:

Wells Fargo & Company
Mary Eshet, 704-383-7777 (Media)
Jim Rowe, 415-396-8216 (Investors)
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.