Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community 
SAN JOSE, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 02/14/13 --  Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO)
today announced that it will participate in the following events with
the financial community during the month of February. The events will
be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's
Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com. 
Goldman Sachs
 Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 
February 14, 2013
 San Francisco, CA
 8:10 am PT / 11:10 am ET
 Rob
Lloyd, President, Development and Sales 
Morgan Stanley
 2013 Morgan Stanley TMT Conference
 February 25,
2013
 San Francisco, CA
 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET
 Gary Moore,
President, Chief Operating Officer  
About Cisco  
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps
companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing
things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For
ongoing news, please go to http://thenetwork.cisco.com. 
Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of
Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A
listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at
www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the
property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does
not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other
company. 
RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds  
Investor Relations Contact:
Carol Villazon
Cisco
(408) 227-CSCO
carolv@cisco.com 
Press Contact:
Kristin Carvell
Cisco
(408) 209-3753
kcarvell@cisco.com 
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.