Pandora Chairman and Chief Executive Officer to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

 Pandora Chairman and Chief Executive Officer to Present at Upcoming Investor
                                 Conferences

Events to be Audio Webcast live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

PR Newswire

OAKLAND, Calif., Feb. 11, 2013

OAKLAND, Calif., Feb. 11, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --Pandora (NYSE: P), the leading
internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chairman and Chief
Executive Officer will present at the following upcoming investor conferences.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110615/SF20192LOGO)

Mr. Kennedy, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present at the Goldman
Sachs Technology and Internet Conference on Wednesday, February 13^th, 2013 at
10:20 AM PT / 1:20 PM ET in San Francisco, CA.

Mr. Kennedy will also present at the 2013 Pacific Crest Emerging Technology
Summit on Wednesday, February 13^th, 2013 at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET in San
Francisco, CA.

Live audio webcasts of the presentations will be available on Pandora's
Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere,
through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the
input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song, or genre. The Music Genome
Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the
personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and
constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing
collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on
Pandora every month to hear music they love. www.pandora.com

SOURCE Pandora

Website: http://www.pandora.com
Contact: Dominic Paschel, Pandora Corporate Finance and Investor Relations,
(510) 842-6960, investor@pandora.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.