Arcos Dorados Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Earnings Release and Webcast Conference Call Date

  Arcos Dorados Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Earnings Release
  and Webcast Conference Call Date

Business Wire

BUENOS AIRES, Argentina -- February 6, 2013

Arcos Dorados Holdings Inc. (NYSE: ARCO) announced today it will report its
fourth quarter and full year 2012 earnings results before the market opens on
Friday, March 8, 2013.

A real-time webcast of these results will be available online at
http://services.choruscall.com/links/arcos130308.html on Friday, March 8,
2013, beginning at 10:00 a.m. New York / 12:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time. The
online replay will be available at approximately 1:00 p.m. New York / 3:00
p.m. Buenos Aires time for thirty days until April 8, 2013.

About Arcos Dorados

Arcos Dorados is the world's largest McDonald's franchisee, in terms of
systemwide sales and number of restaurants, and the largest quick service
restaurant chain in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Contact:

Investors:
Arcos Dorados
Sofia Chellew, (+5411) 4711-2515
Director, Investor Relations
sofia.chellew@ar.mcd.com
www.arcosdorados.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.