Daniel Tosh Presents "The June Gloom Tour"

                  Daniel Tosh Presents "The June Gloom Tour"

PR Newswire

LOS ANGELES, Feb. 5, 2013

LOS ANGELES, Feb. 5, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --Live Nation and Comedy Central
announce "The June Gloom Tour" with Daniel Tosh and special guest, Jarrod
Carmichael. The tour kicks off on May 30^th in Salt Lake City and travels to
over 25 cities across the United States. Tickets go on-sale Friday, February
8, 2013 at Ticketmaster.com.

"Tosh.0" currently airs on Tuesday nights at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT on Comedy
Central and consists of 30 episodes throughout 2013. The series premiered on
June 4, 2009 and features the razor-sharp humor and biting commentary from
comedian Daniel Tosh. He delves into all aspects of the internet from the
absolutely absurd to the incredibly ingenious in this weekly topical series.

"THE JUNE GLOOM TOUR" DATES:


Thursday, May 30, 2013   Abravanel Hall                    Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, May 31, 2013     Cheyenne Civic Center Performing  Cheyenne, WY
                         Arts Theatre
Saturday, June 01, 2013  Bellco Theatre                    Denver, CO
Monday, June 03, 2013    Lied Center                       Lincoln, NE
Tuesday, June 04, 2013   Cy Stephens Performing Arts       Ames, IA
                         Center
Wednesday, June 05, 2013 Paramount Theatre                 Cedar Rapids, IA
Thursday, June 06, 2013  Civic Theatre                     Peoria, IL
Friday, June 07, 2013    Devos Performance Hall            Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday, June 08, 2013  Fox Theatre                       Detroit, MI
Sunday, June 09, 2013    Wharton Center                    East Lansing, MI
Monday, June 10, 2013    Stranahan Theatre                 Toledo, OH
Tuesday, June 11, 2013   Benjamin & Marian Schuster        Dayton, OH
                         Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 Heinz Hall                        Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday, June 13, 2013  Arnooff Symphony Hall             Cincinnati, OH
Saturday, June 15, 2013  COBB Performing Arts Center       Atlanta, GA
Sunday, June 16, 2013    Tennessee Theatre                 Knoxville, TN
Monday, June 17, 2013    The Classic Center Theatre        Athens, GA
Tuesday, June 18, 2013   Roanoke Civic Center              Roanoke, VA
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 Chrysler Hall                     Norfolk, VA
Thursday, June 20, 2013  Tower Theatre                     Philadelphia, PA
                         Patricia & Arthur Modell
Friday, June 21, 2013    Performing Arts Center at the     Baltimore, MD
                         Lyric
Saturday, June 22, 2013  Warner Theatre                    Washington, DC
Sunday, June 23, 2013    Warner Theatre                    Washington, DC
Monday, June 24, 2013    Township Auditorium               Columbia, SC
Tuesday, June 25, 2013   Bob Carr Performing Arts Center   Orlando, FL
Thursday, June 27, 2013  David A. Straz, Jr. Center For    Tampa, FL
                         The Performing Arts
Friday, June 28, 2013    Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts   Ft. Meyers, FL
                         Hall
Saturday, June 29, 2013  The Fillmore Miami Beach at       Miami, FL
                         Jackie Gleason Theater
Sunday, June 30, 2013    Kravis Center For The Performing  West Palm Beach, FL
                         Arts

All dates are subject to change.

Additional ticket and tour information can be found at DanielTosh.com and
LiveNation.com.

About Live Nation Entertainment:
Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world's leading live
entertainment and ecommerce company, comprised of four market leaders:
Ticketmaster.com, Live Nation Concerts, Artist Nation and Live Nation Network.
Ticketmaster.com is the global event ticketing leader and one of the world's
top five ecommerce sites, with almost 27 million monthly unique visitors.Live
Nation Concerts produces over 22,000 shows annually for more than 2,300
artists globally.Artist Nation is the world's top artist management company,
representing over 250 artists.These businesses power Live Nation Network, the
leading provider of entertainment marketing solutions, enabling nearly 800
advertisers to tap into the 200 million consumers Live Nation delivers
annually through its live event and digital platforms. For additional
information, visitwww.livenation.com/investors.

About Comedy Central: Available on-air, online and on-the-go, COMEDY CENTRAL
(www.cc.com) is the #1 brand in comedy and is owned by, and is a registered
trademark of, Comedy Partners, a wholly-owned unit of Viacom Inc. (NASDAQ: VIA
and VIAB). For up-to-the-minute and archival press information and
photographs visit COMEDY CENTRAL's press Web site at www.cc.com/press and
follow us on Twitter @ComedyCentralPR for the latest in breaking news updates,
behind-the-scenes information and photos.

SOURCE Live Nation

Website: http://www.livenation.com
Website: http://danieltosh.com
Website: http://www.livenation.com/investors
Website: http://www.comedycentral.com
Contact: Liz Morentin, +1-310-975-6860, LizMorentin@livention.com, or Mark
Loewinger, +1-310-867-7017, Markloewinger@livenation.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.