Alkermes’ Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Two Upcoming Conferences

  Alkermes’ Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Two Upcoming Conferences

Business Wire

DUBLIN -- February 5, 2013

Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation
will be webcast live at the 15^th Annual BIO CEO & Investor Conference on
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013, at 1:00 p.m. EST (6:00 p.m. GMT) from the Waldorf
Astoria Hotel in New York City. In addition, Alkermes’ corporate presentation
will be webcast live at the Leerink Swann Global Healthcare Conference 2013 on
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013, at 3:00 p.m. EST (8:00 p.m. GMT), also from the
Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New York City. These presentations may be accessed
under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that
applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop
innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a
diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a
substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central
nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and
depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center
in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone,
Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington,
Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at
www.alkermes.com.

Contact:

Alkermes plc
Eva Stroynowski, +1 781-609-6823
Corporate Communications
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.