Talisman Energy Inc. Conference Call

Talisman Energy Inc. Conference Call 
CALGARY, ALBERTA -- (Marketwire) -- 02/01/13 -- Talisman Energy Inc.
(TSX:TLM) (NYSE:TLM) has scheduled a telephone conference call for
investors, analysts and media on Wednesday, February 13, 2013 at
11:00 a.m. MT (1:00 p.m. ET) to discuss Talisman's 2012 year end
results. Participants will include Hal Kvisle, President and Chief
Executive Officer, and members of senior management. Talisman expects
to release its results the morning of February 13 before markets
open. 
To participate in the conference call, please contact the Talisman
Energy conference operator at 10:50 a.m. MT (12:50 p.m. ET) 10
minutes prior to the conference call. 


 
 Conference Operator Dial in Numbers:    
 1-888-231-8191 (North America)          
 1-647-427-7450 (Toronto & International)

 
A replay of the conference call will be available at approximately
2:00 p.m. MT (4:00 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, February 13, 2013 until
9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) Wednesday, February 20, 2013. If you
wish to access this replay, please call: 


 
 1-855-859-2056 (North America) passcode 36398000 or       
 1-416-849-0833 (Toronto & International) passcode 36398000

 
Live Internet Audio Broadcast 
The conference call will also be broadcast live on the Internet and
can be accessed by going to the Talisman website
(www.talisman-energy.com) and following the links from the home page.
Alternatively, you can point your browser to: http://event.on24.com/r
.htm?e=579236&s=1&k=7A8AF5DE1F8DBBEAF90AF728E90E228F 
Talisman Energy Inc. is a global upstream oil and gas company,
headquartered in Canada. Talisman has three main operating areas: the
Americas (North America and Colombia), Southeast Asia and the North
Sea, with an active exploration program across all three. Talisman is
committed to conducting business safely, in a socially and
environmentally responsible manner, and is included in the Dow Jones
Sustainability (North America) Index. Talisman is listed on the
Toronto and New York stock exchanges under the symbol TLM. Please
visit our website at www.talisman-energy.com.
Contacts:
Talisman Energy Inc. - Media and General Inquiries
Phoebe Buckland
External Communications
403-237-1657
403-237-1210 (FAX)
tlm@talisman-energy.com 
Talisman Energy Inc. - Shareholder and Investor Inquiries
Lyle McLeod, Vice-President
Investor Relations
403-767-5732
403-237-1902 (FAX)
tlm@talisman-energy.com
www.talisman-energy.com
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.